The World of MELT

MELT releases a carefully selected choice of new World Music, Jazz and Acoustic recordings from Africa. It features names from the past; Madala Kunene, Bernard Mndaweni, Amampondo and Mabi Thobejane, and new exciting artists; Greg Georgiades, Ashish Joshi, L.A.P. (Live African Percussion), Syd Kitchen & Thongo African Band. MELT 2000 has a vast library of video recordings spanning more than a decade, and this is being transferred and edited for DVD release during the course of 2006/7.

Thursday, July 20, 2006

MELT enters the Blogworld

This first post is just to say that we are going to be adding lots of exciting and interesting information from the World of MELT - stay tuned for more.


Post a Comment

<< Home